Follow by Email

Rock The Bells 2012 Lineup in the Nas, Missy Elliott & Timbaland, Kendrick Lamar, Ice Cube

hip hop - posters  - hip hop festival art

hip hop artist concert

The lineup includes an array of Hip Hop acts from various regions and eras. Nas, 2 Chainz, Atmosphere, Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Naughty By Nature and Missy Elliot and Timabaland have been added to this year’s roster, joining the likes of Kid Cudi, Salt-N-Pepa, Wiz Khalifa and Murs and Fashawn.

No comments:

Post a Comment